Appointed Officers

Appointed Officers, 2016-2017

Worshipful Grand ChaplainBro. Sherman Isaac
Worshipful Deputy Grand SecretaryBro.Kenneth Reed
Worshipful Grand Senior DeaconBro. Steven Pilate
Worshipful Grand Junior DeaconBro. Jameel Hameed
Worshipful Grand Senior StewardBro. Kenneth Hudson
Worshipful Grand Junior StewardBro. Paris Gardner
Worshipful Grand MarshalBro. Willie Dixon
Worshipful Grand Lecturer EmeritusBro. Lloyd Green
Worshipful Grand PursuviantBro. Bev Taylor
Worshipful Grand Pursuviant EmeritusBro. James Sloan
Worshipful Grand TylerBro. Lloyd Green
Worshipful Grand Master of CeremoniesBro. Marvin Stewart
Worshipful Grand Standard BearerBro. Robert Clay
Worshipful Grand Sword BearerBro. Ray Wilson
Worshipful Grand Chairman of CredentialsBro. Fred Harris
Worshipful Chairman of Lodges U.D. & Delinquent LodgesBro. Jameel Hameed
Worshipful Chairman on ReturnsBro. Morgan Kimbrough
Special Committee to Assist the Grand MasterMWPGM Adolphus Ollison
Worshipful Chairman Ways and Means CommitteeBro. Steven Pilate, Sr.
Worshipful Chairman of Committee on the Grand Master’s AddressMWPGM Robert E. Joseph
Worshipful Chairman of Committee on AppealsBro. Lloyd Green
Worshipful Chairman of Committee on JurisprudenceMWPGM Eddie N. Sauls III
Worshipful Chairman Grand Audit CommitteeBro. Wendell G. Terry
Member Grand Audit CommitteeBro. Lynn Lewis
Chairman of Time and Place CommitteeBro. Lynn Lewis
Worshipful Chairman of Masonic CharityBro. Leon Mosley
Worshipful Chairman of Board of CustodiansMWPGM Robert E. Joseph
Worshipful Chairman of ScholarshipBro. Sherman Isaac
Member of Scholarship CommitteeBro. Fred Harris
Convention CommitteeMWPGM Donald W. Austin
Convention CommitteeBro. Lynn Lewis Jr.
Worshipful Chairman of NecrologyBro. Bev Taylor
CCFCMWPGM Robert E. Joseph
Worshipful Grand WebmasterBro. Ike Rayford
Worshipful Chairman of Membership Reclamation CommitteeBro. Lynn Lewis
Grand Lodge MaterialsMWPGM Eddie N. Sauls III
Grand Lodge MaterialsMWPGM Robert E. Joseph
Grand Lodge MaterialsMWPGM Owen T. Sloan
Code and Constitution RevisionMWPGM Eddie N.Sauls, III, Chairman

Comments are closed